Des questions ?

Consultez ci-dessous les questions les plus courantes et contactez-nous si vous avez d'autres questions.

Tarification

Combien ça coûte ?

En général, nous facturons les heures travaillées par le développeur. Tous nos développeurs coûtent entre 28 et 35 euros / heure + TVA. Le calcul du prix tient compte de l'expérience et des compétences propres au développeur.

Comment se fait le paiement pour le travail réalisé ?

Proxify facture votre entreprise au début de chaque mois pour le travail réalisé au cours du mois précédent. La facture est envoyée depuis notre entreprise suédoise, tout en permettant à votre entreprise de déduire la TVA si nécessaire.

Processus de recrutement

Combien de temps faut-il pour commencer ?

Nous sommes convaincus de toujours être en mesure de trouver le bon développeur pour le projet de votre entreprise en une semaine. Dès que votre entreprise s'intéresse à une collaboration avec nous, nous vous présentons une sélection de profils de développeurs sélectionnés en fonction de vos besoins pour que votre entreprise puisse prendre une décision éclairée.

Dans quels domaines de spécialité et de technologie recrutez-vous ?

Notre réseau de développeurs est très diversifié en termes de compétences hautement recherchées, depuis des spécialistes back-end qui travaillent avec PHP, Python, Golang et Java, jusqu'aux développeurs front-end qui travaillent avec React.js, Vue.js et Angular parmi d'autres. Nous travaillons également avec des designers, des responsables de l'assurance qualité, des ingénieurs DevOps et même avec des Data Engineers (Apache Spark, Scala, Python) et Business Intelligence (Qlik Sense, QlikView, MS Power BI).

Comment Proxify peut-il savoir si c'est le développeur qui convient aux besoins de votre entreprise ?

Pour résumer, puisque notre processus de recrutement est toujours dirigé par des développeurs expérimentés et consiste en une sélection aussi rigoureuse que possible, ce qui réduit le risque d'attribuer le mauvais développeur, une décision coûteuse pour l'entreprise. On peut faire des économies en choisissant de ne pas travailler avec un développeur interne, mais à condition de trouver le bon développeur. Alors, si votre entreprise ne sait pas exactement quelles compétences ou connaissances techniques sont nécessaires pour réaliser le travail prévu, nous pouvons vous aider et vous orienter. Nous savons exactement quoi rechercher. Nous ne travaillons qu'avec des développeurs hautement qualifiés, minutieusement examinés d'après nos propres niveaux d'exigence très élevés.

Y a-t-il une période de préavis ?

En général, oui. Ceci peut faire l'objet d'un accord au cas par cas. Nous aimons aussi faire en sorte de commencer par une période d'essai afin que vous puissiez être sûr que le développeur qui vous a été attribué vous convient.

Est-ce que le développeur peut travailler moins qu'à temps plein ?

Oui, absolument. Mais dans ces cas nous demandons 15 % en plus, car naturellement le développeur demande des frais plus élevés lorsque sa charge de travail et la sécurité de son emploi sont réduites.

Est-ce que Proxify s'occupe de la direction du projet ?

Nous ne travaillons qu'avec les meilleurs développeurs pour faire en sorte de fournir régulièrement et de manière harmonieuse des projets de qualité. Si nécessaire, nous orientons les développeurs et les clients tout au long du projet afin d'assurer le maintien d'une collaboration efficace. Tous les développeurs recrutés par Proxify sont hautement indépendants et communicatifs (ces qualités sont essentielles pour le processus de sélection) et sont donc facilement intégrés à votre équipe. Mais nous proposons aussi des chefs de projets au besoin qui sont expérimentés dans le travail avec des développeurs à distance.

Méprises courantes

Des compétences techniques internes sont nécessaires pour travailler avec des développeurs à distance

Bien que l'on ne puisse pas nier que des connaissances techniques ou en programmation soient avantageuses pour une entreprise qui collabore avec des développeurs freelance, si l'on considère ces connaissances comme essentielles à la collaboration avec un développeur, alors on perd complètement de vue le sens de la collaboration avec des développeurs à distance. Afin d'orienter un développeur tout au long d'un projet, il faudrait insister plutôt sur la communication. C'est la tâche du développeur de comprendre ce que l'on attend de lui ou d'elle, en tenant compte des exigences de votre entreprise. De plus, si besoin, nous aurions un grand plaisir à aider votre entreprise à s'y préparer en vous présentant nos collaborations réussies avec des développeurs à distance dans le passé.

Il y a plein de développeurs en Europe de l'Est

Le fait que l'Europe de l'Est semble être un réservoir infini de développeurs est invraisemblable. Vrai, il y a un nombre croissant de développeurs originaires de cette région, mais nous estimons qu'il faudrait mettre l'accent sur la qualité plutôt que sur la quantité, ce que nous cherchons à accomplir. Nous croyons que les développeurs qui valent la peine être trouvés et embauchés sont ceux qui sont les plus recherchés et avec un historique de projets réussis.

Les développeurs à distance sont moins loyaux

Une conséquence inévitable de la collaboration avec des développeurs à distance est le fait qu'ils ne travaillent pas en interne. Cela pourrait vous amener à croire que l'entreprise aura moins de contrôle sur le flux de travail du projet, c'est pourquoi nous valorisons à un très haut degré la communication entre tous ceux qui prennent part au projet. Nous considérons la communication rapide et efficace comme étant fondamentale aux rapports de travail. Compte tenu de cette perception erronée, nous avons nous-mêmes constaté que lorsqu'on affecte un développeur à un projet, avec des consignes claires quant aux exigences et aux objectifs, il ou elle s'y engage autant que n'importe quel employé interne. Au fond, le développeur travaille à un projet dans l'espoir que d'autres y feront suite.

Les désavantages de travailler avec des développeurs à distance l'emportent sur les avantages

Travailler avec des développeurs à distance a ses avantages et ses désavantages. La plupart des entreprises avec lesquelles nous collaborons ont des besoins urgents en développement mais n'ont pas de moyens financiers pour y pourvoir grâce à des consultants internes. Et, comme nous, ces entreprises s'intéressent aux économies réalisées en embauchant des développeurs à distance. C'est pourquoi nous croyons que des économies jusqu'à 60 % compensent largement tout désavantage, surtout si l'on considère que nous vous garantissons de trouver aussitôt le développeur qui convient le mieux à votre entreprise. Nous aurions un très grand plaisir à aider votre entreprise à percevoir les nombreux avantages propres à la collaboration avec des développeurs à distance en vous faisant découvrir nos réussites passées.

Have a question?

Check out the most common questions below and contact us if you have any further questions.

Recruitment process

How long does it take to get started?

We are confident that we can always have the right developer ready to work on your company's project within a week. Once your company shows an interest in working with us, we always make sure to present a selection of developer profiles, chosen according to your needs, so that your company can make an informed decision.

What expertise and technologies do you recruit in?

Our network of developers spans a great variety of highly sought-after skills, from back-end specialists working with PHP, Python, Golang and Java to front-end developers working with React.js, Vue.js and Angular amongst others. We also work with designers, QAs, DevOps engineers and even with Data Engineers (Apache Spark, Scala, Python) and Business Intelligence (Qlik Sense, QlikView, MS Power BI).

How can Proxify be sure that it's the developer your company needs?

In short, because our recruitment process is always led by experienced developers and is as comprehensive a vetting process there is, which mitigates the risk of the wrong developer being picked, a potentially costly decision for your company. Choosing not to work with a developer in-house will save money but only if you find the right developer. So, if your company is unsure of what particular skill-set or technical abilities are needed in order to carry out the work you have planned, we are able to help and guide you. We know exactly what to look for. We work only with committed and highly-qualified developers, fully vetted against our own very high standards.

Is there a notice period?

Generally speaking, yes. This can be agreed upon from case to case. We also like to make sure we start with a test period so that you can be sure that the developer matched to your project is the right fit.

Can the developer work less than full-time?

Yes, absolutely. However, in these cases we charge an additional 15% because the developer understandably demands a higher wage when their workload and job security is reduced.

Does Proxify take care of the project leading?

We work only with the best developers to ensure that we can continually deliver projects smoothly and to a high standard. When necessary, we guide both the developers and clients during the project to make sure that an effective collaboration is maintained. All developers recruited by Proxify are extremely self-going and communicative (such factors are a major part of the vetting process) and are therefore easily integrated into your team. However, we also offer project leaders on a needs-be-basis who are experienced in working with remote developers.

Recruitment process

How long does it take to get started?

We are confident that we can always have the right developer ready to work on your company's project within a week. Once your company shows an interest in working with us, we always make sure to present a selection of developer profiles, chosen according to your needs, so that your company can make an informed decision.

What expertise and technologies do you recruit in?

Our network of developers spans a great variety of highly sought-after skills, from back-end specialists working with PHP, Python, Golang and Java to front-end developers working with React.js, Vue.js and Angular amongst others. We also work with designers, QAs, DevOps engineers and even with Data Engineers (Apache Spark, Scala, Python) and Business Intelligence (Qlik Sense, QlikView, MS Power BI).

How can Proxify be sure that it's the developer your company needs?

In short, because our recruitment process is always led by experienced developers and is as comprehensive a vetting process there is, which mitigates the risk of the wrong developer being picked, a potentially costly decision for your company. Choosing not to work with a developer in-house will save money but only if you find the right developer. So, if your company is unsure of what particular skill-set or technical abilities are needed in order to carry out the work you have planned, we are able to help and guide you. We know exactly what to look for. We work only with committed and highly-qualified developers, fully vetted against our own very high standards.

Is there a notice period?

Generally speaking, yes. This can be agreed upon from case to case. We also like to make sure we start with a test period so that you can be sure that the developer matched to your project is the right fit.

Can the developer work less than full-time?

Yes, absolutely. However, in these cases we charge an additional 15% because the developer understandably demands a higher wage when their workload and job security is reduced.

Does Proxify take care of the project leading?

We work only with the best developers to ensure that we can continually deliver projects smoothly and to a high standard. When necessary, we guide both the developers and clients during the project to make sure that an effective collaboration is maintained. All developers recruited by Proxify are extremely self-going and communicative (such factors are a major part of the vetting process) and are therefore easily integrated into your team. However, we also offer project leaders on a needs-be-basis who are experienced in working with remote developers.

Common misconceptions

Technical skills in-house are required in order to work with developers on a remote basis

Although no one can deny that a technical background or programming knowledge would be beneficial for a company working with freelance developers, to consider it necessary for you to work directly with a developer is missing the point in working with remote developers entirely. In order to guide a developer throughout a project, the emphasis should rather be placed on communication. It is the developer's job to understand what it is they will be required to do, according to the requirements that your company has. Furthermore, if necessary we will gladly help your company in getting set up and ready by showing you exactly how we have worked with remote developers successfully in the past.

There is an abundance of developers in Eastern Europe

That there seems to be an endless supply of developers in Eastern Europe is quite far-fetched. Granted, there are increasing numbers of developers originating from this region, but we believe an emphasis should be placed on quality over quantity, which is what we strive to offer. We believe that busy developers, with a history of successful projects, are the developers worth finding and working with.

Remote developers are less loyal

An inevitable outcome of working with developers on a remote basis is that they are not situated in-house to work with. This might make you think that your company loses control over a project's workflow, and this is also why we place such importance on the communication between all the parties involved in a project. We view speedy and effective communication as fundamental to any working relationship. In light of this misconception, we have ourselves experienced that when a developer is given a project to work on, with clarity on its requirements and objectives, he or she is as committed to working as any in-house employee. Essentially, they are working in the hope that more work follows.

The cons of working with remote developers outweigh the pros

Working with remote developers obviously has its advantages and disadvantages. The majority of the companies we work with have acute development needs but lack the financial means to pursue them with in-house consultants and are, like us, enticed by the cost savings attainable by working with remote developers. Hence, our view is that savings of upwards of 60% far outweigh any cons inflicted, particularly when you consider that we guarantee to find the right developer for your company straight away. We would be more than willing to help your company see the many advantages that working with remote developers offers by showing you how we have done it to great success in the past.